Month: November 2006

  • This is Dean Kao, Signing Off.

    “Goodbyes.”  “Good luck.”  “I wish you well.”

    I dont like saying goodbye.  Its always a bit sad, even if it means its the beginning of something good.  I do hope everyone at Drys well and I hope that good things will find them.

    Happy Turkey Day Everyone.

  • Deprecated: New Opportunity

    Hey guys,

    I wanted to tell you all that I found a new opportunity at a startup that
    I will be taking. Unfortunately, it's still in stealth mode so I cannot
    disclose to you what company it is. By late Feb, I hope I can let you
    guys in on what we're doing =).

    I'll be starting at the company in the new year but my last day will be
    Nov 22nd, 2006. In the five and a half years that I've been here, I'm
    glad to have worked with you. I thank you for the many laughs and the
    many stressful power and network outages. It's been my pleasure to have
    worked with you. I wish everyone well and by Gods grace, maybe we'll work
    together again.

    Many thanks
    Dean
  • Just Another Time Waster

    Line Rider

    Line Rider Videos

    value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9J9reui2um4"> name="wmode" value="transparent"> src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9J9reui2um4"
    type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425"
    height="350">